Job 3:12-13 (I Wish I’d Never Been Born)

GOD’S TIME IS THE BEST TIMING.GOD’S JUSTICE IS THE BEST JUSTICE

THE RIVER WALK

JOB 3

Why was I laid on my mother’s lap? Why did she nurse me at her breasts? Had I died at birth, I would now be at peace. I would be asleep and at rest. Job 3:12-13 (NLT)

Read: Job 1, Job 2, Job 3, I Corinthians 14:1-17, Psalms 37:12-29, Proverbs 21:25-26

Relate: Life is full of suffering. Some understand this more acutely than others. Sometimes the pain of living can be so great it causes the individual to wish for life to be over. The only answer seems to be the reprieve death offers. Job was a man that could relate to this feeling. He had literally lost everything short of his very life. In his sorrow, Job refused to curse God, but he definitely expressed his anguish, and he clearly had no answers to explain why God allowed him to experience great turmoil.

React: The remarkable part of this story is not that…

View original post 313 more words

Author: emalineachieng

Meet HUMOURITA! Emaline Achieng comedy blogger, humourist.,satirist a christian happily in the WORK of GOD,a Writer-:-(RELIGION),Current Affairs,Public Interests, millions of humorous,comical,satirical,,,absurd articles...stories,,,observations,,pieces,, current affairs,short takes and more. "lionel messi" wa comedienne!

Leave a Reply

